Legal Notice

  • Company name or company name: Camping Tourony

  • Address of the company's head office: 105 rue de Poul Palud 22730 Trégastel

  • Names of the directors of the company: Ms. Maryse MORVAN

  • Company phone number, e-mail address: 02 96 23 86 61  contact@camping-tourony.com

  • Registration number in the trade and companies register  or other authority applicable to the activity: 84948693100017

  • Intra-community VAT number: 81017993700026

  • Legal form of the company:

  • Amount of Share Capital:

  • Name, denomination or company name and address and telephone number of the host of this site: WIX - WIX.com LTD - 40 Namal Tel Aviv 6350671 ISRAEL - telephone call request link: https://support.wix.com / en / article / contact-lassistance-t% C3% A9l% C3% A9phonique-de-wix

 

 

COPYRIGHT

The photographs, texts, slogans, drawings, images, videos, animated sequences with or without sound as well as all works integrated into the site are the property of Camping Tourony or of third parties having authorized Camping Tourony to use them. The logos, icons and graphic chips represented on the site are protected by copyright and articles L.511.1 et seq. Of the Intellectual Property Code relating to the protection of registered models. Reproductions, on paper or computer, of the said site and of the works reproduced therein are authorized provided that they are strictly reserved for personal use excluding any use for advertising and / or commercial purposes, and / or for information and / or that they comply with the provisions of article L.122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.

With the exception of the above provisions, any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any means whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever, of all or part of the site, of all or part of the various works that make it up. , without having obtained the prior authorization of Camping Tourony is strictly prohibited and constitutes an offense of counterfeiting and may result in civil and / or criminal legal proceedings and the payment of damages.

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution (OS) platform. This platform is available at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ . As a client, you always have the possibility to contact the arbitration board of the European Commission. We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Mentions légales

  • Dénomination sociale ou raison sociale : Camping Tourony

  • Adresse du siège social de l’entreprise : 105 rue de Poul Palud 22730 Trégastel

  • Noms des dirigeants de l’entreprise : Mme Maryse MORVAN

  • Numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail de l'entreprise : 02 96 23 86 61  contact@camping-tourony.com

  • Numéro d’enregistrement au registre du commerce et des sociétés  ou autre autorité applicable à l’activité : 84948693100017

  • Numéro TVA intracommunautaire : FR56810179937

  • Forme Juridique de l’entreprise : SARL Camping de Tourony

  • Montant du Capital Social : 75 000 Euros

  • Nom, dénomination ou raison sociale et adresse et numéro de téléphone de l'hébergeur de ce site : WIX - WIX.com LTD - 40 Namal Tel Aviv 6350671 ISRAËL - lien de demande de rappee téléphonique : https://support.wix.com/fr/article/contacter-lassistance-t%C3%A9l%C3%A9phonique-de-wix

 

 

DROITS D’AUTEUR

Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, vidéos, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de Camping Tourony ou de tiers ayant autorisé le Camping Tourony à les utiliser. Les logos, icônes et puces graphiques représentés sur le site sont protégés au titre des droits d’auteur et des articles L.511.1 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle relatifs à la protection des modèles déposés. Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site et des œuvres qui y sont reproduites sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, et/ou d’information et/ou qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L.122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

A l’exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des différentes œuvres qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l’autorisation préalable du Camping Tourony est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut donner suite à des poursuites judiciaires civiles et/ou pénales et au paiement de dommages et intérêts.

La Commission européenne fournit une plateforme de règlement des litiges en ligne (OS). Cette plateforme est disponible à l'adresse http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. En tant que client, vous avez toujours la possibilité de contacter le conseil d'arbitrage de la Commission européenne. Nous ne sommes ni disposés à, ni obligés de, participer à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant un conseil d'arbitrage de la consommation.